Skip to content

High School Varsity Coaches Directory

1574 Reads

0 Comments

Danielle Davis

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
FALL SPORTS
Cheerleading Brittany Wagner ravennaravenscheer@gmail.com
Cross Country Ashley Bault ashley.bault@ravennaschools.us
Golf (Boys) Tom Sanford thomas.sanford@ravennaschools.us
Football Jim Lunardi jim.lunardi@ravennaschools.us
Soccer (Boys) Matt Wunderle matthew.wunderle@ravennaschools.us
Soccer (Girls) Caitlin Cahill caitlin.cahill@ravennaschools.us
Tennis (Girls) Brittney O’Donnell brittney.odonnell@ravennaschools.us
Volleyball (Girls) Danielle Davis  danielle.davis@ravennaschools.us
Winter Sports
Basketball (Boys) Sonny Tilden coachtilden@aol.com
Basketball (Girls) Sonny Tilden coachtilden@aol.com
Bowling – Boys Jerry Hartong gerald.hartong@ravennaschools.us
Bowling – Girls Gary Klein kline.gary.g@gmail.com
Wrestling Matt Damsa damsa1073@gmail.com
Spring Sports
Baseball Aaron Rauber arauber@crestwoodschools.org
Tennis (Boys) Kevin Pask kevin.pask@ravennaschools.us
Softball TBA
Track & Field (Boys) T.J. Williams terrance.williams@ravennaschools.us
Track & Field (Girls) Ashley Bault ashley.bault@ravennaschools.us
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Boro 7-6 @ Half from PCB Stadium

    About 11 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS