Skip to content

High School Varsity Coaches Directory

1503 Reads

0 Comments

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
FALL SPORTS
Cheerleading TBA TBA
Cross Country Ashley Bault ashley.bault@ravennaschools.us
Golf (Boys) Kurt Kading kurtkading@gmail.com
Football Jim Lunardi jim.lunardi@ravennaschools.us
Soccer (Boys) Matt Wunderle matthew.wunderle@ravennaschools.us
Soccer (Girls) Caitlin Cahill caitlin.cahill@ravennaschools.us
Tennis (Girls) Brittney O’Donnell brittney.odonnell@ravennaschools.us
Volleyball (Girls) TBA TBA
Winter Sports
Basketball (Boys) TBA TBA
Basketball (Girls) Sonny Tilden coachtilden@aol.com
Bowling – Boys Jerry Hartong gerald.hartong@ravennaschools.us
Bowling – Girls Diane Wilson diane.wilson@ravennaschools.us
Wrestling Shawn Bonfine shawn.bonfine@ravennaschools.us
Spring Sports
Baseball Aaron Rauber arauber@crestwoodschools.org
Tennis (Boys) Brittney O’Donnell brittney.odonnell@ravennaschools.us
Softball Dawn Booher dawn.booher@ravennaschools.us
Track & Field (Boys) T.J. Williams terrance.williams@ravennaschools.us
Track & Field (Girls) Ashley Bault ashley.bault@ravennaschools.us
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Ravenna High School Girls Varsity Soccer falls to Tallmadge High School 3-2 ravennaathletics.us/2017/08/1…

    About 3 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS