Multiple Teams · HHT TOURNAMENT

PARTICIPATING TEAMS (21); Archbishop Hoban, Aurora, Buchtel, Ellet, Elyria Catholic, Fairview, Garfield Heights, Glenville, Howland, Hudson, Lakewood, Maple Heights, New Philadelphia, Orange, Parma Ravenna, Rocky River, Rootstown, Stow, Streetsboro, Woodridge

CONCESSIONS: A concession stand will be available all day. There will be a Hospitality Room for the Coaches Only!

Some Key Points…

WHEN: Dec. 16, 2016 at 5:30 p.m. (Preliminary, 2 rounds)
Dec. 17, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. (Semi-finals & Consolation) 3:45 p.m. Finals or 1 ½ hours after the conclusion of the last consolation semi-final round.